HOME | CLASS - GIRLS | CLASS - BOYS | CLASS BY STATES (AND COUNTRIES) | E-MAIL ADDRESSES | IN MEMORIAM | REUNION INFORMATION | PHOTOS | 50th REUNION PHOTOS | SONGS | MISSING WARRIORS

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Keyboard

.

                             Acred, George "Buddy" gfacred@aol.com
                             Aitken, Rodger rodger.aitken@navy.mil
                             Ajello, Don ajellodonatello@hotmail.com
                             Allen, Nino (Shipp) ninoshipp@comcast.net                            
                             Anderson, Doug dougwanderson@sbcglobal.net
                             Arwood, Martha (Davis) mdharris65@yahoo.com
                             Barton, Hardy whbarton@bellsouth.net
                             Beaumont, Layne (Gaines) laynegain@aol.com
                             Beck, Glenda glenda96@earthlink.net
                             Becker, Al albert.becker@att.net 
                             Bell, Lamar lbell@goldencorral.net
                             Belote, Jackie jgardner@gower.net
                             Bobo, Jane (Wentz) jbwentz@gmail.com
                             Bourland, Bruce brucebourland@yahoo.com
                             Bowdon, Mickey mbowdon@ciu.edu                                       
                             Boyer, Toula (Touliatos) stouliat@gmail.com             
                             Brennan, Shirley Day (Turner) sdayturner@gmail.com
                             Brooks, John john@lifeassoc.com
                             Brown, Bill billbrow@bellsouth.net
                             Brunner, Sherry (Tucker) sbtucker@bellsouth.net                 
                             Bryan, Betty (Brown) elizabethb405580@aol.com
                             Buchanan, Christie (Bowling) cab12344@bellsouth.net
                             Burford, Jim jjburford@comcast.net
                             Burk, Tommy tburk1@comcast.net
                             Burrow, Mary Jo (Carson) cars1314@bellsouth.net
                             Burson, Charles charlesburson@gmail.com
                             Calame, Mary Jane chotard@earthlink.net
                             Callison, Susan susancallison@comcast.net
                             Canada, Susan (Kile) sichasitis@aol.com
                             Carey, John jcarey@kc.rr.com
                             Cassen, Katy (Sexton) rsexton3@aol.com
                             Challen, Erin (Bullard) ecmglen@aol.com
                             Chandler, Madelyn (Brown) madelyncbrown@gmail.com
                             Chase, Steve stevenchase@bellsouth.net
                             Childress, Linda (Beckham) beckhamlc@hotmail.com
                             Clark, Sonia (DiLorio) sonia@dilorio.com
                             Clement, Neal nclement@nabjc.com
                             Clifton, Mary Jane cliftonmaryjane7@yahoo.com
                             Cole, Vicky (Writesman) joevic8@cs.com
                             Coleman, Carmen (Reagan) reaganc@apsu.edu
                             Colley, Jim jrcolley@comcast.net                            
                             Collins, Frances (Rooney) the.rooneys@verizon.net
                             Comin, Tim timcomin@gmail.com
                             Conroy, George george@balagan.net
                             Crabb, Dolores (Fitzgerald) dolores@joshandsusan.net                 
                             Crabb, Jane (Druff) jane.druff@me.com
                             Crane, Phyllis (Lieberman) plieberman@whitpaintownship.org
                             Crawford, Jerry Lee lee2patt@yahoo.com
                             Croswell, Clyde ccroswell@hughes.net
                             Davidson, Patsy patsy0802@gmail.com
                             Davis, Steve sdavis673@aol.com
                             Dewitt, John jad@rcdcpa.com
                             DuPree, Peggy (Tyler) ptyler3219@gmail.com
                             Elliott, Bettye (Wilbanks) bwilbank@midsouth.rr.com
                             Esman, Flora (Tramer) floraesman@gmail.com
                             Everett, Linda Kay lk.44@hotmail.com
                             Ferguson, Larry fergusonl@comporium.net
                             Fields, Jim jamesdfields@sbcglobal.net
                             Fishman, Lana (Teplick) lanasue09@gmail.com
                             Fletcher, Iris (Page) page.iris@gmail.com
                             Friener, David starship98@aol.com                                   
                             Gaines, Tommy laynegain@aol.com
                             Gantt, Briane (Lawler) bglawler@hotmail.com
                             Garland, Larry lgar5land@aol.com
                             Garrison, Lynn   lcgarrison@bellsouth.net
                             George, Virginia (Ragsdale) tomragsdale@bellsouth.net
                             Gibson, Gordon gjgibson@comcast.net
                             Gieselmann, Jim jgies@ims-1.com
                             Gohn, Joe jmgohn@bellsouth.net
                             Goodwin, Richard rgoodwin2009@comcast.net
                             Graham, Jim jim@grahamslighting.com
                             Grayson, David dbgrayson@aol.com
                             Grear, John jp_g@att.net
                             Gregory, Robert rgregoryathome@aol.com
                             Griffin, William ekg529@bellsouth.net    
                             Griffith, Bob topoftheclassdog@aol.com
                             Griffith, Peggy Ann (Jennings) peggyannjennings@hotmail.com
                             Gruenberg, Paula (McGlamery) artframed4u@yahoo.com 
                             Guenther, Linn (Acree) dracree@msn.com
     Hadaway, Donnie rdhadaway@aol.com
                             Hamblin, Liz (Williams) liz.hamblin@hotmail.com
                             Haney, Shirley (Clark) dclark5610@aol.com
                             Harold, David david.harold@gmail.com
                             Harwell, Mary Cay (Long) mcath.long@gmail.com                             
                             Henderson, Doris Ann (Glover) dorisglover@aol.com
                             Henking, Dana dhenking@bellsouth.net
                             Herzberg, Ruth (Sosis) shrinkylady@msn.com
                             Holder, Mariella (James) mariellajames@verizon.net
                             Holeman, Elizabeth (Cary) cw740@bellsouth.net
                             Holobaugh, Raymond ray.holobaugh@gmail.com
                             Howard, Ann ann.howard@imco.com
                             Howard, Natalie (Neith) natalieneith@gmail.com
                             Hume, Bob bobeads1@earthlink.net
                             Hutchison, Martha (Kreamer) martha.kreamer@gmail.com
                             Hutkin, Michelle (Horowitz) malkah@cox.net
                             Ingram, Mildred (Dyer) mimidyer2003@yahoo.com
                             Johnson, Larry lawrence.johnson@mecklenburgcountync.gov
                             Johnson, Martha (Purcell) mjpig@bellsouth.net
                             Justice, Doris (Langford) doris327@comcast.net
                             Kennedy, Jodi (Reed) jodimark@att.net
                             Kirsch, Joe jkirsch@logs.com
                             Kramer, Bill bkramer@billkramer.net
                             Kuykendall, Mary (Nichols) mknichols@comcast.net
                             Lamb, Nancy (Kirby) nana7544@verizon.net
                             Landstreet, Herb hland@bellsouth.net
                             Laughlin, Lynda (Dyer) lyndaldyer@comcast.net
                             Lebovitz, Susan (Feinberg) frsu@bellsouth.net
                             Lenow, Raymond ray.lenow@infoware-inc.net
                             Lessel, Patsy (Kirby) patnraykirby@comcast.net
                             Letellier, Jackie ownerbeware2@gmail.com
                             Levitch, Jo Ann (Weiss) djsw1000@aol.com
                             Lewis, Barbara Jean (Michalove) paulbarbara@charter.net
                             Liebster, Barbara (LoSicco) blosicco@hotmail.com   
                             Link, Jimmy linkjf@earthlink.net
                             Lockman, Bill wolockman@gmail.com
                             Long, Mike jml@a-1motors.com
                             Mann, Carolyn (Smith) caarway@aol.com
                             McCall, Carol (Richardson) crichardson@fbcmemphis.org
                             McCalman, Jareda (Johnson) gjtravelus@peoplepc.com
                             McCord, Joe joe.mccord@uchsc.edu
                             McDonald, Kathy (Kallaher) kk3jjk@yahoo.com
                             McDougall, Stan  stanicc@cfl.rr.com
                             McDow, Lynne cterra440@earthlink.net
                             McIntyre,Bob robertmcintyre@sbcglobal.net
                                          McWhorter, Lyn d.lyn.mcwhorter@comcast.net
                             Meeks, Joyce (Upchurch) jupchurch44@charter.net
                             Miles, Robert milesjrr@bellsouth.net
                             Mitchell, Katherine mitchellmk@bellsouth.net
                             Moore, Marjorie (Imfeld) mimfeld@iipm.com
                                       Moss, Mimi (Boyd) mimiboyd123@gmail.com
                             Myrick, George gmyrick@jetbroadband.com
                             Nash, Jane jane.smothers@bchs.edu
                             Nemetz, Shelley (Fisher) sffinancial@aol.com
                             Nicholson, Janet (Schmucker) janetzim@bellsouth.net                          
                             Olive, Bettye Jo (Johnson) bjohnson@actslife.org
                             Patten, Anne (Boykin) boykinap@yahoo.com
                             Patterson, Nancy Ruth (Pat) nrpatters@aol.com
                             Pearson, Bettye (Godwin) betterinsohum@yahoo.com
                             Perkins, Richard rperkcpa@aol.com
                             Pickens, Carole cspwhite@bellsouth.net
                             Pirtle, Cordell cp62@comcast.net
                             Pohl, Jerry pohlja@aol.com
                             Pruette, Ronnie rpruett1@comcast.net
                             Ragsdale, Tommy tomragsdale@bellsouth.net
                             Rice, Barbara (Pirtle) sailwbarb@yahoo.com
                             Riddick, Mike m_riddic@bellsouth.net
                             Ringger, Patsy (Ellis) patricia.w.ellis@irs.gov
                             Roach, Billy wroach73@gmail.com
                             Robison, Donna donna44robison@att.net                             
                             Rogers, Jean (Burgess) rjburges@bellsouth.net
                             Rogers, Sheila (Cocke) sheilac123@live.com
                             Rosenberg, Toby (Klein) toby@tobykleinart.com
                             Russell, Sarah (Duke) limissy@chartertn.net
                             Ryland, Shirley (Butt) shirley.butt@intres.com
                             Salky, Barry salky@aol.com
                             Sanderson, Bill emailforsharon@earthlink.net
                             Scott, Bud bscott@wundernet.com
                             Shankman, Stephen stephen_shankman@fd.org
                             Shaw, Susan (Thompson) pandrthompson@cox.net
                             Sherman, Marxann (Lazar) emsgolf@yahoo.com
                             Sims, Steve simsvet249@gmail.com                            
                             Slater, Jean (Armstrong) jean.armstrong@sbcglobal.net
                             Slover, Paul prjslover@yahoo.com
                             Smith, Ann (Arnold) tetonwindow@yahoo.com
                             Smith, James G. (Jim) jims@canoesmith.com
                             Smith, James V. (Jimmy) smith@midsouth.rr.com
                             Smith, Sara (Jerkins) sarajerkins@gmail.com
                             Starr, Bill hardystarr@centurytel.net
                             Stauber, Lane (Driscoll) lanedriscoll20@gmail.com
                             Stratton, Gene stratton@pgrb.com
                             Summars, Ronnie rsummars@gmail.com
                             Sumner, Dee (Broadfoot) bbroadfoot@earthlink.net
                             Tansey, Marian (Smith) marian.marion@att.net
                             Taras, Dimitri management@jimsplacegrille.com
                             Teas, Irene icteas@bellsouth.net
                             Thomas, Bobby bthomas@mea.org
                             Tindall, Doug tindalld@bellsouth.net
                             Tobey, Frank frank.tobey@ft.firstgroupamerica.com
                             Tomlinson, Louise (Vaughn) irv1942@aol.com
                             Treace, John john375@charter.net
                             Tucker, Corilee (Jager) grmnator@embarqmail.com
                             Tucker, Robert robtuck@bellsouth.net
                             Tunstill, Jack W. jacktcfii@aol.com
                             Turbeville-Cronin, Ruth croroot@yahoo.com
                             Turnage, Peggy (Hoerning) pth@matcu.com
                             Van Hoozer, David americanlaser@hotmail.com
                             Vaughn, Emmett mvaughn@harrisshelton.com
                             Ware, Latane (Long) longl@augusta.k12.va.us
                             Watkins, Bob spinergw@earthlink.net
                             Weatherford, Elizabeth weatherforde@gmail.com
                             Weaver, Lynn weavcol20@aol.com
                             Weiner, Lanee (Skott) lanee@monstro.com
                             Welden, Judy (Wilson) clydeairline@gmail.com
                             Wellons, Alice (Anthony) maanthony@milligan.edu
                                          White, Edwin edwhitefdx@gmail.com
                             Whitmore, Susan (Shunny) shunny44@aol.com
                             Wiggins, Virginia (Mason) rollbama23@yahoo.com
                             Wilder, Bobby bobwilder@awminc.biz
                             Wildman, Terry tdwildman@att.net
                             Wilgus, Linda (Rodriguez) lwilgus8@gmail.com
                             Wilkerson, Sara Jo (Lee) saralee601@gmail.com
                             Womack, Jimmy jwomack@memphis.edu
                             Woodward, Odis odiswoodward@hotmail.com
                             Wooldridge, NaDean(Freudenberg) freudenberg4403@hotmail.com
                             Wynne, Susan wynne.s@comcast.net
                             Yavis, Cornelia (Koniditsiotis) drcornelia@aol.com
     Young, Ellen (Salky) ellen@manoffashion.com
                             Young, Kathy (Eck) momeck62@gmail.com


.

.